twiclip.com
We are rivals, but we live football together! Capture your moment with a rival fan, share it with #RivalHug and w…
By @FIFAWorldCup | 4 days ago
Home

I just wanna love you.... Original video from @entrabarBEARous MAYWARD CloserThanEver

iKON dealing with the effects of Anesthesia during their Medical Check Up HAHAAHAHAHA

33 years ago today on 24 May 1985 Roger Moore starred in his last James Bond movie ‘A View To a Kill’ 🇬🇧 Retweet i…

In a 1958 speech, Egyptian President Nasser describes to an audience the idea of the Muslim Brotherhood to force wo…

👑 Then, of course, came this iconic chip against Sunderland at Old Trafford in 1996...

G⚽️AL MORNING!!! 💪 @cesc4official 👊 🔙 2013

@VedTiwari @narendramodi @Ra_THORe Here is the video of Kuhu after accepting the challenge given by Master Vedanash…

BTS COMEBACK SHOW LINKS 8:30pm KST 4:30am PT 5:30am MT 6:30am CT 7:30am ET Official links FB:…

180524 M countdown Global MC - #NCT #YUTA #JAEHYUN #DOYOUNG #유타 #재현 #도영 cut 3

@bts_bighit Translation: BTS reaction to fake love mv . Link : #PremiosMTVMIAW…

I CAN'T STOP LAUGHING! 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 🇿🇦🇿🇦🇿🇦😅😅😆😆😆😆 The last part yerrr! GAME OVER😨💣⚰

Incoming cuteness

Can’t believe this happened during the Brazil game.

You asked. We listened. Introducing the ‘Headline Edition’ of F1® 2018 – including the 2009 Brawn BGP-001 and 2003…

The BEST ASSISTS from the 2017-18 regular season! #BESTofNBA

Wednesday…🌹

This guy broke the Matrix #SCtop10 (via @FaZeClan)

On This Date: Five years ago, Ray Allen hit one of the most clutch shots in NBA history.

PARTNERS IN CRIME: The mother of this Texas tot says her daughter hates taking naps - so much so that she enlisted…

180617 #WWIC2018 Filming CF H: (directing Y) The price changed & u cant believe how cheap it is M: 2+2=4 (doesnt k…